Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013.
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012, 6 p.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012, 6 p.m.Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 3, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Jan. 7, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 11, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 8, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 29, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, June 3, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, June 10, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, July 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 2, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 6 p.m.