Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 19 2013 except Sun Jan 06 2013.
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, Jan. 4, 2013, 1 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 5, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, Jan. 7, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, 1 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013, 1 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, 1 p.m.