Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Wed Dec 19 2012, Wed Sep 24 2014, Wed Oct 08 2014, Wed Oct 22 2014, Wed Oct 29 2014, Wed Nov 12 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 10 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014.
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 4 p.m.