Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Wed Dec 19 2012.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4 p.m.