Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 9:30am