Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 9:30 a.m.