Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Sun Jun 30 2013 .
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 4 p.m.