Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, 7 p.m.