Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon May 20 2013 except Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Jan 07 2013, Mon Jan 14 2013, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Jan 28 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 4:30pm