Toddler Lap Time

Date: 
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:00am