Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Tue Apr 16 2013.
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 4 p.m.