Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 5 p.m.