Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013.
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 10 a.m.