Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2013 except Sat Aug 10 2013.
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, March 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, April 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, May 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, June 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, July 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.