Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 16 2013 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Aug 19 2013, Mon Aug 26 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, Jan. 7, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 28, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, March 4, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, March 11, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, April 1, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, April 8, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, April 29, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, May 6, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, May 13, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, June 3, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, June 10, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, July 1, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 3:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 3:30 p.m.