Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 19 2013 except Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Sep 04 2013.
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 4 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 4 p.m.