Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 27 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Aug 01 2013, Thu Aug 08 2013, Thu Aug 15 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Aug 29 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, March 28, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, 4 p.m.