Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun May 31 2015 except Fri Dec 27 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Aug 22 2014, Fri Oct 31 2014, Fri Dec 26 2014, Fri Jan 02 2015.
Friday, Feb. 1, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 15, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 22, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, March 1, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, March 8, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, March 15, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, March 22, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, March 29, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, April 5, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, April 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, April 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, April 26, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, May 3, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, May 10, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, May 17, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, May 24, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, May 31, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, June 7, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, June 14, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, June 21, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, June 28, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, July 5, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 9, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 16, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 27, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 18, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 25, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 15, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 17, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, March 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, March 14, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, March 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, March 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, April 4, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, April 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, April 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, April 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, May 2, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, May 9, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, May 16, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, May 23, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, May 30, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, June 6, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, June 13, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, June 20, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, June 27, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, July 11, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, July 18, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, July 25, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 8, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 15, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Aug. 29, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 12, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 3, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 17, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 14, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Nov. 28, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 23, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Jan. 30, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 6, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 13, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 20, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, Feb. 27, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, March 6, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, March 13, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, March 20, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, March 27, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, April 3, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, April 10, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, April 17, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, April 24, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, May 1, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, May 8, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, May 15, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, May 22, 2015, 4 p.m.Friday, May 29, 2015, 4 p.m.