Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Fri Dec 27 2013, Fri Jan 03 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Aug 22 2014.
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 4:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 4:00pm