Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks on the second Tuesday and on the last Tuesday until Tue Jan 28 2014 .
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 7 p.m.