Baby Lap Time

Date: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 3:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 3:30pm