Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon May 27 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 5:00pm