Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon May 27 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 5 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 5 p.m.