Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jan 01 2014 except Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 6:30pm