Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, May 23, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 6:30 p.m.