Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013.
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 2:30 p.m.