Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 26 2013 .
Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 10 a.m.