Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 10 2013 except Mon May 27 2013.
Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 11, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 18, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 11, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 8, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, April 29, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 13, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, June 3, 2013, 6 p.m.