Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 24 2014 except Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 3, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 10, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 24, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 1, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 15, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 22, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 7:30 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 7:30 p.m.