Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, March 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, March 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, March 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, March 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, April 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, April 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, April 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, April 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, April 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, May 6, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, May 13, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, May 20, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, May 27, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, June 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, June 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 10 a.m.