Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 09 2014 except Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, July 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 10 a.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, March 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 10 a.m.