Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 09 2014 except Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 10 a.m.