Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Fri Dec 06 2013 .
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7 p.m.