Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Thu Apr 04 2013, Thu Apr 18 2013, Thu May 02 2013, Sat Jun 01 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Sep 05 2013, Thu Oct 03 2013, Thu Mar 06 2014, Thu May 01 2014, Thu Jul 03 2014, Thu Aug 07 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014. Also includes Thu Sep 12 2013, Thu Oct 10 2013, Thu Mar 13 2014, Thu May 08 2014.
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013 (All day)Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013 (All day)Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013 (All day)Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014 (All day)Thursday, March 13, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014 (All day)Thursday, May 8, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 5, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014 (All day)Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014 (All day)