Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 19 2013 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.