Chess Instruction for Children and Teens

Date: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:30pm