Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the third Saturday and on the fourth Saturday until Sat Jun 22 2013 except Sat Jun 15 2013. Also includes Sat Jun 22 2013, Sat Jul 20 2013, Sat Jul 27 2013.
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1 p.m.