Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Nov 28 2013 except Wed Oct 16 2013.
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 6:30pm