Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2013 except Tue Apr 16 2013, Tue Apr 23 2013, Tue Apr 30 2013.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6 p.m.