Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Nov 14 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, March 29, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 5, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, April 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, April 26, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 3, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 10, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 17, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 24, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, May 31, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 7, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 14, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 21, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, June 28, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 5, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Sept. 27, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Oct. 25, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, 11 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 11 a.m.Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 11 a.m.