Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Mon Nov 24 2014 except Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014.