Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Apr 30 2013 except Sun Apr 07 2013, Sun Apr 14 2013, Tue Apr 16 2013, Sun Apr 21 2013, Sun Apr 28 2013.
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 3:30 p.m.