Job Seekers Drop-in Clinic

Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 2:00pm