Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 01 2014 except Tue Apr 16 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Tue Apr 01 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue May 06 2014, Tue Jun 03 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.