Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Tue Apr 16 2019.
Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Oct. 14, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 6 p.m.