Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every and every Tuesday and every Friday until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Tue Apr 16 2013.
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:30am