Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 23 2014 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 28, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 6, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 13, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 27, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 10:30 a.m.