Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2013 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Tue Jan 07 2014.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:30am