Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Thu Oct 31 2013 except Mon May 27 2013.
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6 p.m.