Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday and on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jan 29 2014 .
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.