Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 20 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Aug 29 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, June 13, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, June 27, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 2 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 2 p.m.