Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Wed May 29 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 12, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 7 p.m.