Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013.
Monday, June 3, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 10, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 17, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 24, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 8, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 12, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 26, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.