Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 24 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 4 p.m.