Book to Film Club

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:00pm