Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed May 28 2014 except Tue Dec 24 2013.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 6 p.m.